A Technical Support Specialist (TSS) is the first responder to assist faculty, staff and students at Kennesaw State University with all technology needs for their respective colleges. The TSS team members are committed to providing state of the art technical support and customer service.

Mansour Abusaid - Manager III /TSS
mabusaid@kennesaw.edu - Technology Annex Room 112 - 770-423-6620

ITS @ WellStar College of Health and Human Services
Paul Daly
pdaly1@kennesaw.edu
Health & Science Room 3401
ITS @ WellStar College of Health and Human Services
Glenn Redd  
gredd@kennesaw.edu
Health & Science Room 3401
ITS @ Coles College of Business
Chris Dow
cdow1@kennesaw.edu
Burruss Building Room 376
ITS @ University College
Sunny Pradhan
spradha1@kennesaw.edu
Willingham Hall Room 114 580
ITS @ Humanities & Social Sciences
Gladys Edeh
gedeh@kennesaw.edu
Social Sciences Building Room 3008
ITS @ Humanities & Social Sciences
LaRon Bell
lbell33@kennesaw.edu
Social Sciences Building Room 3008
ITS @ Bagwell College Of Education
Frances Eileen Taylor
ftaylor9@kennesaw.edu
Kennesaw Hall Room 3113
ITS @ Bagwell College Of Education
Adrian Butler
abutler6@kennesaw.edu
Kennesaw Hall Room 3109
ITS @ College of the Arts
Thomas Marks
tmarks1@kennesaw.edu
Campus Services Room 135
ITS @ College of the Arts
Andre Forbes
aforbes1@kennesaw.edu
Campus Services Room 134
ITS @ College of Science & Mathematics
Craig Moseley
cmosele4@kennesaw.edu
Science Building Room 517
 




To obtain technical support or submit a service request, please contact:

Faculty/Staff : Service Desk at 770-423-6999 or email service@kennesaw.edu
Students : Student Service Desk at 770-499-3555 or email studenthelpdesk@kennesaw.edu